Contacts

Steven Valenti
President
steve@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (978) 335-4694
Other Info: Based in the Peabody HQ, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Sean Valenti
Chief Operating Officer - NY/NJ Territory Manager
sean@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (973) 570-8717
Other Info: Based out of our Peabody office and/or my apartment in Hackensack, NJ, I can be reached by Cell listed above or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Robin Garvin
Office Manager
robing@fmvalenti.com
Office: (978) 536-2666
Other Info: Based in the Peabody HQ, I can be reached at 978-536-2666 or Fax 978-536-2065

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

 
Outside Sales Staff

Joseph Castay
New England A/V Sales Manager
josephc@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (978) 877-7180
Other Info: Based in the Peabody HQ, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Open Position
Eastern New England Security & Enterprise Products Sales Manager
steve@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (978) 335-4694
If you or anyone you know would be interested in this outside sales position please contact Steve Valenti

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Chris Demers
Western New England Security & Enterprise Products Sales Manager
chrisd@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (860) 729-8610
Other Info: Based in Suffield, CT, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Joel Zaretsky
Metro NY/ New Jersey Security Territory Manager
joelz@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (732) 259-2700
Other Info: Based in Manalapan, NJ, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Ryan Mueller
Metro NY/ New Jersey Security Account Manager
ryanm@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (848) 480-5566
Other Info: Based in Asbury Park, NJ, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Frank Taylor
New York and New Jersey Pro AV Sales Manager
frankt@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (201 )312-5164
Other Info: Based in Central, NJ, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Barry Behlen
Upstate NY A/V Sales Manager
barryb@fmvalenti.com
Cell: (585) 224-6111
Other Info: Based in Syracuse, NY, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960

Pat Dunnigan
Upstate NY Security Sales Manager
pat.dunnigan@outlook.com
Cell: (518) 339-4764
Other Info: Based in Schenectady, NY, I can be reached either by Cell phone or by a call to the main# 978-536-2666

5 Bourbon St., Peabody Ma. 01960